ru | EN
September 26th, 2013
Ladies and Gentlemen,

The Institute for Development of Financial Markets is pleased to invite you to take part in the IPO&SPO Forum which will be held on September 26, 2013 at MICEX, Conference Hall (13, B. Kislovsky lane, Moscow)

IPO&SPO-2013 Forum is the largest Russian annual forum dedicated to the issues and prospects of initial public offering by Russian companies. It will take place on 26 September 2013 in Moscow.  

Organized amid the growing Russian IPO market this forum is carrying on and deepening the dialogue on the problems of capital raising in and outside Russia. The main distinction of this forum from the last year’s one is new experience in IPO organization. The participants of this forum will have an opportunity to get information on further IPO market development from regulators, stock exchanges (both Russian and foreign), financial consultants and the issuers themselves. They will also get a review of the new financial products and tools offered to Russian issuers. Especial attention will be paid to new services meant to stimulate IPO of mid-caps.


Professionals dealing with the issuers’ IPO&SPO processes will be speaking. Delegates and speakers of IPO&SPO-2013 Forum are representatives of FCSM, Central Bank of Russia, Ministry of Finance and Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation, FAS, as well as major issuing companies, underwriting banks and IPO facilitators, law and consulting firms, rating agencies, investment companies, and most importantly, representatives of stock exchanges, both Russian and foreign.

Participation fee: 5500 rubles

Issuing companies attend the Forum for free.

Venue: MICEX, Conference Hall (13, B. Kislovsky lane, Moscow)

To register and get more detailed information get in touch with Anna Tolkacheva  (+7 (495) 911-67-00 (ext.120), tolkacheva@irfr.ru), Marina Volnova (+7 (495) 911-67-00 (ext.110), volnova@irfr.ru) and visit the website http://www.ipoandspo.ru/ .



 
© 2012—2017, Institute for the Development of Financial Markets

RU | en
26 сентября 2013 года
Уважаемые дамы и господа!

Институт развития финансовых рынков имеет честь пригласить Вас принять участие в работе ежегодного форума «IPO&SPO – 2013», который состоится 26 сентября 2013 г. в Москве в конференц-зале ОАО Московской Биржи (Большой Кисловский переулок, д.13)

В Москве завершился форум «IPO&SPO-2013»
 
Форум IPO&SPO-2013 – крупнейший в России ежегодный форум, посвященный проблемам и перспективам организации первичных публичных размещений акций российскими компаниями – состоится 26 сентября 2013 г. в Москве.

Организуемый на фоне роста российского рынка IPO, нынешний форум на качественно новом уровне продолжит диалог по проблемам привлечения капитала в России и за рубежом. Главным отличием форума этого года является появление нового опыта в организации IPO. Участникам мероприятия будет предоставлена возможность получить информацию о дальнейшем развитии рынка IPO от регуляторов, бирж (как российских, так и зарубежных), финансовых консультантов и самих эмитентов. В рамках форума будет также представлен обзор новых финансовых продуктов и инструментов, предлагаемых российским эмитентам. Особое внимание будет уделено новым услугам, предназначенным для стимулирования IPO компаний со средним уровнем капитализации (mid-caps).

На Форуме выступят профессионалы, занятые в процессе проведения IPO и SPO эмитентом. Делегаты и докладчики Форума IPO&SPO-2013 – это представители ФСФР, ЦБ РФ, Министерства Финансов РФ, Минэкономразвития, ФАС, а также крупнейших компаний-эмитентов, банков-андеррайтеров и организаторов первичных размещений акций, юридических и консалтинговых фирм, рейтинговых агентств, инвестиционных компаний, и самое главное – представители бирж, как российских, так и зарубежных. 

Фотографии с форума «IPO&SPO–2013»

 



 
© 2012—2016, Институт развития финансовых рынков